Water

These were taken with my Samsung s5 around 4pm EST. I tried posting from the mobile app. The pictures came out too large, so I had to delete and re-add from my laptop. Now they look too small. Suggestions??

This was taken from a bridge 2 blocks from my house. Luckily there was a train there. I did the vertical and horizontal that was suggested.

wpid-20141105_161609.jpg

 

I had to lighten the 2nd shot shot.

wpid-20141105_1616002.jpg.jpeg

 

 

 

I added this one because I liked the refection.

wpid-20141105_161537.jpg

2 thoughts on “Water

  1. I love the third picture with the reflection. It is beautiful.
    If you want to change the size of pictures, when you upload them to a post at the bottom is a drop down box that says size. If I add pictures from the mobile app they are too big for me too.

    Like

Always glad to hear from you & your comments are welcomed.

