My Perfect Reader

Since I’m not sure what I really want to do yet, I think it would be someone with a sense of humor, loves funny things kids say and impromptu travel photos, pets and books.

Have you ever heard “you should write a book” when telling a friend something funny a child has said? Interesting things happen in families all the time that goes unrecorded. A TV show that was a big hit was Art Linkletter’s show Kids Say the Darndest Things. Pictured below.  (showing my age here) I would like to go back in Facebook and find some of those sayings from family members and share it on my blog. No small task.

Kids Say the Darnest Things Also, I would like to post some of the pictures I have from traveling. . . but first, I need to re-learn WordPress and feel comfortable posting.

Update 2015:I think I am feeling comfortable posting, but I am re-taking blogging 101, but I still like my original idea.

Always glad to hear from you & your comments are welcomed.

