Liebster Blog Award!

liebster4Wow, What an honor. I was nominated for the Liebster Award. It was a real surprise. I’d like to thank Nam-Myoho-Renge-Kyo from  Tales of Young Buddhist Traveler. She has a wonderful blog about her travels and nature.

I have however, decided to have an award free blog. I hope you understand. I would like to concentrate on visiting, commenting, writing and taking photographs that I hope you will like. Three blogs that gave me inspiration where:

Doug Warren‘s, Old not Dead, and Zambian Lady. I hope you will give them a look.

Of course I like all the blogs that I follow for different reasons. They all deserve a thank you for for helping me continue on my Odyssey.

Award Free Blog

4 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award!

Always glad to hear from you & your comments are welcomed.

