Thrid From the Top

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Third From the Top.”

Head to “Blogs I Follow” in the Reader. Scroll down to the third post in the list. Take the third sentence in the post, and work it into your own.

The one that came up for me only had two sentences. I chose People buying tea from a street vendor.The post was from: Edge of Humanity Magazine https://wordpress.com/read/post/id/71943556/5639/tea

When I attend library conferences there are always special teas to pick from for the breaks or lunch. They rarely have just plain tea. Do you remember the post for 30 flavors of ice cream? I didn’t get to do that one, but my choice would have been vanilla. Lemon tea is good but  you guessed it. I just like regular tea, sometimes decaffeinated.  What kind of tea do you like?

 

2 thoughts on “Thrid From the Top

Always glad to hear from you & your comments are welcomed.

